Loading...

Ellie A., Babysitter in Guildford

  • 24 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Ellie
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am 19 years old currently studying an access to nursing course at Guildford college. I am hoping to go on to do midwifery at university. I currently work at little angels kids play area 2 days a week to fund my studies but am looking to do any babysitting/nannying/mothers help the days I am free. I am free any evenings and at the weekend, and also Tuesday from 12.30pm and Thursday and friday from 3pm. I have lots of experience with children, before starting back at college I looked after a little girl, starting when she was roughly 8 months, every Friday whilst her mum was at work. Also I have done a lot of babysitting and also gone away on holiday with a family with 2 boys, now age 5 and 8, since they where newborn and 3. At little angels we have to ensure all children are kept safe as well as hosting parties and making and selling the food and drinks. I have done work experience in caring day care nursery where I helped to supervise, feed and entertain the children. I have worked as a theatre assistant at the royal Surrey hospital where I was taught first aid and paediatric first aid and also have a full clean drivers licence and crb check.
References and cv available on request
Thank you very much!!
Ellie

Availability Ellie

Professional Experience: some

Location