Loading...

Jade C., Babysitter in Grimsby

  • 27 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Jade

MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hi there, my name is Jade Cator and I am 22 years of age. I have had a lot of experience with children and it has always been my dream to be able to work with children, either as a Primary School Teacher or as a Childminder.

I have just finished a three year Degree in Education Studies with Art and Design and I specialised in Primary School teaching. During my time at University, I had many placements at schools, including Special Educational Needs schools, where I planned and taught my own lessons, had meetings with parents, created activities, one on one learning and many other duties. I also did an Art and Design degree alongside the teaching aspect, where I developed my creativity further, which has enabled me to keep children busy with crafts and games.

I am also a very active and energetic person and have many hobbies including surfing, snowboarding, longboarding, swimming and many others. Having these hobbies seems to allow children to relate and communicate with me, as I am able to keep up with them and although I am very professional, I am not afraid to get involved with children's games and activities.

I hope to hear from you soon,
Thank you
Jade Cator

Availability Jade

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: some

Location