Victoria J., Babysitter in Greenock

  • 28 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes


I love children and i qualified in 2010 with an HNC in childcare and education, (Early years practitioner). I'm friendly, out-going, reliable, flexible, fun-loving and responsible. I am trustworthy and enjoy working with children.

I'm active and creative and believe in stimulating and fun activities that are age and stage appropriate for the child(s) development.

I have my first aid and child protection training.

I currently work in a local privately ran company called BASK (before and after school kilmacolm). I work in the mornings for approx 1 hour, ensuring the children have breakfast and can have free play until they go to school.

I also work as an early years practitioner in a local school in the prep room, providing activities that are stimulating and enjoyable as well as linking them into the curriculum for excellence for the children, as well ensuring the children are looked after and working together with parents and teachers.

I have 2 years work experience for my college placement, in a private primary school working with children between 5-12 years and a year in a private nursery for a year.

I have my SSSC and PVG check and i'm available to work during the school holidays, i'm also a driver and have a clean licence.

Availability Victoria

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience