Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Adriana P., Babysitter in Greater London

  • 30 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Romanian (Native Language) , English (Fluently) , Italian (Fluently) , French (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    Romanian
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Adriana
This profile is no longer available.

Full-time nanny/babysitter availabre

My name is Adriana Piscuc, I am 25 years old, born in West Romania, with the residence in Deva, Hunedoara, Romania country. I study and work in Deva city for almost 4 years and in the past two years I have worked and lived in Northern Italy.
I always had a personal satisfaction in playing with childrens, in their education and then, following the professional satifaction. It's very important, in my opinion, to provide them a good education and work with their parents as a team. I began to acquire theoretical and practical knoledge of education since I was in high school. So I started my career in Deva, city of residence in Romania, and always tried to increasingly improve, following ,

Availability Adriana

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Adriana can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Infant (6 months to 2 years)

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

  • Pet help

    Sick children

Professional Experience: some

More about Adriana

Teacher – 09.2009 – 12.2011 Hondol Kindergarten Deva, Romania Responsibilities: ? teacher-child communication ? communication among teachers ? communicating with parents- ? responsible DESIGN and Planning of the curriculum ? design of projective optional organization and arranging educational teaching process ? management environment ? professional development-development Skills Nanny – 01.2012 – 09.2013 Darfo Boario Terme, Italy Responsibilities: ? creating a safe environment, affectionate, and stimulating education that the child can develop ? the care and supervision of the child, child's meal Preparation cleaning and maintenance of the child's room ? engaging in activities together with the child, ? assisting the child in educational and artistic activities. EDUCATION “Alma Mater”- September 2007 - June 2010. University of Economics and business administration – Sibiu, Romania I obtained a degree in Economic science, in the field of financial & banking with 8,60 from 10 distinction. Pedagogic College September 2003 – June 2007 “Sabin Dragoi” College, Deva, Romania College finished with 8.90 degree. I have a certificate of professional competence in teaching and kindergarten obtained with 10. I obtained a certificate of professional competence in knowledge of English language teaching at grades 1 to 4 including kindergarten. During college I did practice in both 1 to 4 grades and in kindergarten. Child psycology: 8,05 Maths: 8,40 English: 9,50 Romanian language and literature: 9,50 PERSONAL INTERESTS In my spare time I like sewing clothes, and I'm passionate about cooking, especially sweets. I'm always trying to keep myself busy making sports like skiing, aerobics ore running

Location