Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Jean L., Babysitter in Greater London

  • 21 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Portuguese (Native Language) , English (Fluently) , Spanish (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Portuguese
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
Contact Jean
This profile is no longer available.

Babysitter

Hello, I am a young 17 year old boy, currently studying A-level at Battersea Park School, which includes Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, Spanish and Portuguese. I have always been around kids as I used to live in a farm where I had much younger cousins around all the time and my sister that I had to help and support. My close family and friends have always mentioned that I am very good with kids and I make them smile a lot, always paying attention to their needs and very good at playing with them too. I am currently looking for a summer job, in which I can get even more experience and also earn some money at the same time. thank you.

Availability Jean

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Jean can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Sick children

Professional Experience: some

More about Jean

I am currently doing my A-Levels, which subjects include Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, Spanish and Portuguese. In my spare time I like to read a lot mainly chemistry reviews and the science world, I also like doing a bit of chemistry which involves learning new concepts about university level, travelling is also at the top of my choices as I like to discover new places, I usually do a bit of drawing and maths too. When I comes to sports it is one of my passions, for example Table tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Football, Swimming and running are sports that I love so much and also it is one of the obsessions whenever I have free time. After I finish my A-Levels I want to apply to university which includes the Russell Group, I am very interested in the Chemistry field which involves researching, analyzing data, understanding new topics and developing new ways to help the environment. Thank You.

Location