alicia is not available anymore

Find more babysitters in Greater London!


Alicia S., Babysitter in Greater London

  • 27 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact alicia
This profile is no longer available.

alicia sanders

Hello There

Hi netmums and dads,

i have worked as a childminder, babysitter and a nanny for the past three years and currently looking for more work around the Charlton - Woolwich area.

My qualifications and Certificates are...

- CACHE Entry Level Certificate in Preparation for Childcare

- CACHE Foundation Award in Caring for Children

- CACHE Level 2 Certificate in Children's Care,
Learning and Development.

- Certificate in Early Years (Paediatric) First Aid Training

- C.R.B

- Certificate of Registration With OFSTED (EY413219)


contact me via the above email address with any enquires that you may have.

Thank you very much for your time in reading this
all the best

Alicia Sanders

Availability Alicia

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Alicia can help with

Help with homework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)

Professional Experience: some

More about alicia

I work with a family over 3 years now and i still work for them i am looking for someone to come join our little group we are all like a big family. my primary school was called Mulgrave Primary School i was there from reception to year 6 and the secondary school, i was at was Plumstead Mannor School and then i went to college which was Greenwich Community College and then started work and have been working ever since.