Loading...

Becky R., Babysitter in Great Shelford

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Becky

Contact Becky
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I currently have a regular babysitting job looking after 6 year old twins three times a week but am available for occasional evening babysitting.

I have experience of babysitting for a wide range of ages, and have also worked in nurseries and as a nanny in the past (although I'm now a full-time administrator). I have been babysitting 3 - 4 times a week for the same family for over two years, and the twins I look after (one boy and one girl) are now six. The typical routine is that I help them with their homework, play with them, give them a bath and get them ready for bed. I have a really close bond with them, and feel like part of the family, which is great.

In addition to the above, I volunteer as a children's group leader once a week. In this capacity I organise and run games, crafts, learning activities, fun trips, etc. I also have a basic first aid certificate as part of this, and have been DBS checked.

Availability Becky

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

Location