Loading...

Iya W., Babysitter in Gloucester

  • 21 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Iya

Contact Iya
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am a 16 year old girl who is looking for a baby sitting job for extra cash for my mums private medical care and to be able to go to Liverpool to study for a diploma in patisserie. I believe that everyone is equal and a child with a disability can do exactly the same as a "normal" child and achieve the same or even higher. I prefer to be more involved and like more out doors activities rather than sitting a child infront of a tv.

I am currently doing baby sitting for a girl with Down syndrome and have been a young carer for my mother when she first was diagnosed with cancer. I have also done a weeks experience in tredworth junior school looking after groups of up to 5 on my own ages between 9-11.

Before leaving school early to look after my mum I was predicted a distinction in BTEC health and social care which taught basic first aid and how too look after people with all abilities and health issues aswell as there intellectual, emotional and social care.

For up to 3 children I charge ?8 per an hour in the day, ?9 at night. For any additional children I charge an extra ?1. For a time longer than 3 hours we can arrange a price.

Availability Iya

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: some

Location