Loading...

Sarah-Jane W., Babysitter in Gloucester

  • 27 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Sarah-Jane
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am 21 years old and am currently studying a degree in Biomedical Science in Reading but am available in Gloucestershire over the weekends.
I am a quiet but patient and upbeat person who thoroughly enjoys caring for others.
I take great pleasure in physical activities, and am an active member of Gloucester Athletics Club where I train with the 'Sprint Squad' but also find it rewarding to coach some of the younger athletes jumps and sprints. I also enjoy dancing salsa and spending time at the gym (however this is more social than serious!) In the future i wish to pursue a career in either specialised primary education or physiotherapy, specialising in child rehabilitation but before wish to spend time gaining experience and gaining my degree before making an informed decision as to where to progress.

I do not have much experience in childcare due to my age and circumstances so i shall not try to pretend i do. However, in past summers looked after a family friend's children during the days when their mother had to work (part time) and had a fantastic time. The children were 5 (boy) and 7 (girl) and the days consisted of various activities in the morning and then lunch before a short afternoon of activities before their mum came home about 2.30pm.
I also enjoy coaching younger athletes at the local athletics club.

Other Qualificatins: Full Driving Licence, Sports Leader Award, GCSE's (3A*, 7A, 2B), A-Levels (TBC)

Availability Sarah-Jane

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: some

Location