Debbie B., Babysitter in Gloucester

  • 29 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Debbie



Well where to start, I'm Debbie - I'd make a great nanny because i love working with children!

I have lots of training and experince of working with children between the ages of 0 - 8 years. I studied the CACHE Diploma in Childcare and Education at a college in Wales and passed and completed that in June 2006. Since then i have worked in a Private Day Nursery in Cardiff in a baby room up until Novemeber 2007 where i moved to Gloucester - which is where i am now. Since then i've worked in 2 Private Day Nurseries in Gloucester.

Im a friendly, caring and very responsible person whose always up for new experinces! I'm also bubbly, energetic and flexible!

I am able to provide stimulating activites for children - all of which are fun :) And have lots of ideas up my sleeve!

I would love to work as a nanny as i feel you build an extra bond with the family, and are able to connect more with the children (than in a private day setting).

Availability Debbie

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience