Donna H., Babysitter in Glasgow

  • 27 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact donna


Are you looking for hard working, trustworthy, reliable, organised and dedicated individual to look after you children then look no further!

I am a mature 21 year old who is fully disclosed under the protection of vulnerable groups scheme and has a range of experience in the childcare sector ranging from baby's and toddler's to preschool children. I also have experience with working with school children in after school care. I am also a childcare student studying HNC early education and childcare. I also hold a certificate in Nc play work and childcare and Nc Early Education and Children which

As I have numerous experience working with children I understand how important it is to parents and carers that their children are in safe and experienced hand so I would be willing to meet the children before I was required to look after the children so that I could establish a bond with the child(s).

I would also plan and implement play experiences that would interlink with the curriculum of excellence to allow the child(s) to develop their social, emotional, physical, cognitive development. And would also help older children learn about different topics such as the planets of the solar system, important people in our community, transport ect.

However would be available after 6 O'clock weekdays.

Rates are negotiable depending on the hours involved and how many children I will be providing care for.

Any questions then feel free to contact me.


Availability Donna

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience