Loading...

Samantha H., Babysitter in Glasgow

  • 51 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I have a gret deal of experience with children, I have two teenagers of my own who now reside with their father although I see a lot of them and we are on very good terms. I was always there for them growing up chosing to be a stay at home mum also looking after another ten children on a part time basis belonging to my friends. I am well educated, well spoken, mature but young at heart. All the children I looked after looked foreward to coming to my house generally did not want to leave at the end of the day, had great fun and really enjoyed their time spent in my care. I am an extremely caring person and knowing how truly precious your children are would care for them as much as if they were my own. Being older I feel that I have so much more experience to offer. I am idealy looking for a position within the North London area close to the Palmers Green area if possible.

Availability Samantha

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

Location