Loading...

Maizi P., Babysitter in Glasgow

  • 30 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Maizi

Contact Maizi
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Being one of the oldest children in a large family, it has always been my resonsibility to help care for younger siblings, cousins, etc. Therefore it was a natural progression when I began undertaking paid babysitting work for neighbours over 10 years ago as a teenager. As this was something I thoroughly enjoyed, I continued offering my services as a babysitter throughout my time at university and beyond. I have experience looking after children of all ages from newborn to early teens. I am more than happy to engage in age-appropriate activities such as soft play, crafts, games, sports, reading, etc. I have an excellent knowledge of Maths and English amongst other subjects so can help with homework if necessary. I am also happy to undertake pet-care, light housework and cooking duties while looking after your child(ren).

I am 27 years old and currently work as a freelance graphic designer. I have a keen interest in anything crafty. I also love puzzles and board games - probably a bit of a nerd! Coming from a large family, I am an auntie to 10 nieces and 4 nephews. I'm based near Glasgow city centre so can travel within a reasonable distance.

I'm available most evenings from around 6pm until late. I'm an ideal person if you're in need of a night out as I'm definitely a night owl and happy to stay into the wee hours and beyond, so you needn't worry about rushing home for the babysitter.

I have a clear enhanced disclosure from Disclosure Scotland, emergency first aid training from St John's Ambulance and a food hygiene certificate from REHIS.

Sun-Thurs; ?5 per hour for one child (+?1 for additional children)
Fri-Sat; ?7 per hour for one child (+?1 for additional children)

Availability Maizi

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

Location