Elizabeth D., Babysitter in Glasgow Metropolitan Area

  • 50 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Dutch (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Elizabeth


Hi, I am looking for week-end work day or evening

I am a mature women and have babysat in the past looking after my (nieces and nephew all growing up now) I work full-time in admin but the past few months been temporary jobs and there seems to be more partime avail that's the reason I am hoping to combine jobs if I can get partime in the week and hopefully babysitting at week-end,only thing is I dont drive so it would need to be easy for me to travel too prefer in Glasgow.

Availability Elizabeth

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Elizabeth can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: some

  • From 03-2008 Until 11-2016

    I worked in this company for 8 years from 2008 to 2016 as correspondense clerk Avarto Finnacial Solitions.

More about Elizabeth

I work in admin and at present have been doing temp due to not much work avail after I got made redundant in 2016, I do yoga when I have time and also read and I like to walk I walk every were! also love the cinema.