Loading...

Hayley S., Babysitter in Gillingham

  • 27 years old, 8 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I am a trustworthy, bubbly, reliable, friendly person who has a real passion for looking after children. I believe it is important that all children's needs are met as well as them having fun too.
I am currently working for a lovely family 4 days a week (Monday-Thursday)

I am available on Fridays for nannying or some adhoc babysitting.

I have over 8 years childcare experience from working in nurseries and now nannying. I have experience working with newborn to teens. I also have experience with children with additional needs and have Makaton training.
I have a full DBS check, clean driving licence and paediatric first aid trained.

I also offer babysitting, please feel free to contact me to check availability.

Availability Hayley

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.