Loading...

Amy G., Babysitter in Gillingham

  • 23 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I enjoy looking after children and I am very responsible when doing so. I have a large family so I have always around children. I have learnt many things about what a child needs and how they progress and develop and what to do to help improve the progress. I did child development when i was in school and learnt a lot. It was my favourite subject and I enjoyed learning more. For one assignment I had to entertain a 2-5yr old child through a period of six weeks. I had six visits where I had to organize activities which could show me what the child was capable of and how he progressed from the first visit. I enjoyed doing the assignment. I also worked in a pre-school for my work experience which consisted of 8 hour days for one week. I enjoyed working there and was very comfortable with working with the other members to keep the children safe and entertained. I'm good with being independent and helping child with their every need. I also have a background of childminding. My Mother was a childminder for 3+ years with a child from newborn to 3+ and a second child of 5+. They were both amazing children and when needed, I would do my part to entertain the children and make sure they were safe and kept busy.
I am responsible, hard-working, fun and a very bubbly person. I take care with looking after children and overall am a very Caring and kind person.I am energetic, enthusiastic and flexible. I do have a passion for working for children.

Availability Amy

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: some

Location