Loading...

Athena D., Babysitter in Gerrards Cross

  • 32 years old, 7 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Athena

Contact Athena
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am a newly qualified teacher looking for some extra income from now until September until I start work. I have lots of experience both looking after children and tutoring/teaching them.

I love children and nothing puts a smile on my face more easily than looking after them. I am loving and caring but also understand the importance of discipline. I am very fun, energetic and creative and have plenty of fun ideas up my sleeve. I also believe in the importance of education so I try and make the games I play and the activities I do a learning experience.

I have worked for 5 families in total as a nanny, looking after children from newborn to age 12, both sole charge and shared with the majority being from 6 months to 2 years.

I also spent 8 months in Thailand working with children in an orphanage, a creche and teaching English.

Availability Athena

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

Location