Jenni L., Babysitter in Frizington

  • 30 years old, 1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes


My name is Jenni and I'm a twenty-for year old teacher. I'm energetic, enthusiastic and enjoy spending time with children. I have a CRB check which is available on request.

I have extensive experience with children in group educational settings and also with residential care of disabled children. This includes:

- Working as a secondary school teacher
- Working with year 6 and 7 pupils running multi-activity sport sessions
- Working with children between 3 and 12 at a nature reserve, taking them through educational activities.
- In-Classroom work with years reception, five, seven and nine.
- Residential care (including personal care) of disabled children and adults.

In the case of special needs I have experience with autism, multiple learning disabilities and cerebral palsy. I've worked with non-verbal children and know basic Makaton. I also have experience with using wheelchairs. I have a basic first aid certificate.

I would like to work around the Whitehaven area. I am available all day during school holidays. I am also available some Mondays - please contact me for details.

I have no previous experience of babysitting but am willing to learn. I am available most evenings and weekends. I can also help out with homework.

Availability Jenni

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience