Loading...

Melina F., Babysitter in Folkestone

  • 22 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Melina

Contact Melina
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hi Everyone,
my name is Melina and I am 19 years old. My dream was to going abroad and have at the same time, something like a family life. At the moment I am
living in Folkestone in a commune and working in a Hotel, which is called Burlington Hotel.

I think your Profil is really interesting and I can imagine to become Au Pair in your family. I like the idea to be a part of your family during my stay and join
you at different things. To begin in January and then to remain three months, would be optimal, but I also can imagine to stay longer until a half year :)
I have a little sister who is 12 years old, my brother is 14. So I often cared for them and being responsible.

My biggest passion its dancing. I danced 12 years Hip Hop and Latin. Generally I need my regular sport.
I love reading books, but at the same time I need much social contact. I like cooking and to bake. I am interested on much new experience and new impressions. I love traveling and visit often different countries and places and also at different cultures.
Generally I'm a very open person who constantly want to learn what new and what needs new experiences,. I enjoy learning new things and am open to new. I'm always serious in the thing. I am also a very emotional person who likes to talk. I hope i hear from you and you will give me a chance.


Kind regards

Melina

Availability Melina

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: some

Location