Loading...

Marisa B., Babysitter in Fleet

  • 40 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Marisa

Contact Marisa
MESSAGE

Babysitting

. I am from the North of Spain, so Spanish native speaker. I am a responsible, capable and reliable person seeking a job as a nanny/housekeeper. I am fit, a non-smoker, energetic and self-motivated. I really enjoy working with children because they offer me a chance to learn from them.

I am available starting immediately. I would like a live-in position and, apart from work with the children to be part of the family. My challenges are improving my languages and to learn more about different cultures. I am very experienced in children ages 4-12 years old.

I believe it would be best to meet you and your family in person (by Skype first, because I am in Spain)
Attach is my resume and certificates for your review.

Thank you and I hope you would consider me as a suitable candidate to take care of your children.

Availability Marisa

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location