Loading...

Leanne P., Babysitter in Filey

  • 27 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Leanne

MESSAGE

Babysitting

Leanne Paynter
145 West Road
Filey
North Yorkshire
Yo14 9nf

My name is leanne Paynter but everyone calls me leah, I'm twenty five years old and I have a wonderful son called brodie David paynter I currently work at a little shop in Filey but I would love to get back into childcare.
Whilst I was at school I chose to do work experience in a nursery and which after attending for a week I knew this was the path I wanted to go in, after finishing school I went to college to study childcare level two and I qualified with distinction, whilst at college I went to three placements two nursery's and a school and I was offered work in both of the nursery's once I completed my course.
Once finishing my course I phoned up the nursery I was offered a place and I then went to work for them ar Park nursery in Bridlington where I worked for 3 years where I did my nqv level three in childcare .
Once married and getting a house with my husband in Filey I wanted to work a little closer so I went to work in jitterbugs nursery in Scarborough full time, I worked at jitterbugs for three years then I had brodie, after having brodie I wanted to go part time so I Started working in a little shop in Filey to accommodate childcare as I work on weekends, however I'm ready to get back into childcare but hoping for part time as I still want to enjoy brodie while he's little. Whilst I'm at work brodie would need a place he'll be two in January however if I work Wednesday brodie can go to his gwannies.
I hope to hear from you soon
Kind regards
Leanne paynter

Availability Leanne

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: some

Location