Loading...

Jess M., Babysitter in Farnborough

  • 22 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by jess

MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hi my names jess i am 19 years old
At the end of june/july i will be a level 3 qualified practitioner. I love working with all different child because for my course i have worked with 2-5 years babies,special need children, 5-7 years. But i come from a large family so we have a wide range of children from 19years old to newborn.
I am reliable and my hours are flexiable
Im a loving caring person thats easy going and able to get on with anyone.
Comeing from a big family has giving me the chance to understand different ages and their overall development
I have special needs experience as my sister has special needs and i help my mother care for her.

I unfortantly dont drive so im having to walk everwhere but after college i will be learning to drive and hopefully pass by next year

I love working with a range of children becauss im able to see how they develop and learn. I am a hard working person. Im always using my own imagination. Im able to cook clean up is well as plan suitable activites for the children.
Im able to work effectivly with others and communicate effectivily


The hours that im able to work are
Mondays im unable to do
Tuesdays 3.00 onwards
Wednesdays 2.30 onwards
Thursday 2.00 till 9.30
friday 2.00 onwards
Saturday 7.00am onwards
Sunday 7.00am onwards

Im able to do few days within the half terms if apropriate times, summer hoildays im able to do at least 2 weeks out of the 6 weeks

Availability Jess

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: some

Location