Nicole C., Babysitter in Farnborough

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes


Hi my name is Nicole, I'm 20 years of age and from Ireland but living in Aldershot. I'm a hard worker and enjoy what I do and adore working with children and would love to make it a full time career path as I get older. I have been proven to be reliable and dedicated to my job and show love and affection to children and help them as they are growing up and help them have an unerstanding for the things they do. I prefare to be more like a big sister then a nanny and a friend to the parents to an extent but do understand how to be an employee and a friend.

I have babysat for several families and been brought on 2 holiday trips to look after the children, 1 was for the parents to go a weeding and the other was to Spain.
I worked in a creche in a hotel for 2 years and ran it for a few months when the manager left. We had 2 rooms a games room from 3/4 up to 14/15 years of age and we did bowling, arts and crafts, games outside, face painting etc. The playroom was from 0-6 and we would swop around rooms wise.
I also worked in an afterschool club in a primary school 3 days a week, which the girl I looked after used to attend with me on my first au pair job and finished up there in Febuary 2010. I am currentely an Aupair for a family in Aldershot and have been for 4 months and been looking after a 2 and a half year old boy and been taking him to play groups,baking,the park,library,town etc.

Besides my experience and work experience I have done in primary schools I recentely did a years course in 2009 where I got a certificate of a FETAC level 5 in
-Occupational First Aid
-Care of the Special Child
-Caring for Children (0-6 years)

Availability Nicole

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience