Loading...

Grace C., Babysitter in Exeter

  • 23 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Grace

MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am a university student studying history with free time in both the days and evening to babysit for families. I have three younger brothers ranging from the ages of 18, 2 and 8 months so I have experience looking after children from all age groups. I am a responsible young adult living in Exeter with a part time job at Morrisons and I am looking to babysit to help with my course next year. I am a approachable and fun person, I am into football, music and good food but I am responsible adult at all times, but I do try to have fun when I can.

I have worked for numerous restaurants and a health care home in positions of responsibility as well as having training in medical and food practice. I have my own car so I can travel or be available to help families with everyday chores such as shopping, children's hobbies or general child care. Because I have a car I am able to work in various areas all around Exeter and Devon so travel is not an issue for me.. Fees are negotiable depending on the length of the shifts and can be agreed at the time

Availability Grace

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

Location