Loading...

Lynn G., Babysitter in Esher

  • 61 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
MESSAGE

Mature lady offering help with child care

Hello, I am a mature lady in my late fifties who has given up full time work, now working part time and finding a little more time on my hands. I am interested in babysitting work and can be available most evenings.
I have an adored son in his twenties who has now flown the nest. I have experience looking after nieces and nephews as well as children of friends. Please do get in touch if I can be of help to you.

Availability Lynn

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Lynn can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about lynn

I am college educated, work part-time in luxury hotel marketing. My interests are golf, bridge, cooking, reading. Currently learning to speak Spanish....

Location