Loading...

Summar G., Babysitter in Epsom

  • 18 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Summar

Contact Summar
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I enjoy looking after children, often babysitting my neighbours 2 and 4 year old aswell as previously looking after a 3 month old baby. I have experience with new born as I helped looked after my younger brother and sister when their mum went back to work.
I am passionate about childcare and wish to become a neo natal nurse which involves caring for premature babies aswell as supporting the family.
Also I have applied to university to study childrens nursing.
I am a reliable and responsible carer who would want to make sure all of the familes demands are met and schedules followed exactly.
I am energetic and so would love to organsises after school activities and trips to the park, but also I would provide help with homework if needed as education and development is important. other indoor activities such as arts and crafts aswell as baking I find kid also enjoy.

I would be looking for work Mondays, Wednesday, Thursday after 3pm and Saturday evenings.

Availability Summar

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

More about Summar

Hello, My name is Summar and i am 18 years old and currently work as a pharmacy dispenser, but am looking to pick up some extra work during the summer. I love working with children and babysitting aswell as looking after pets. I have previously been a nanny for a newborn baby until she turned 4 months, and regularly look after a 3year old and 6 year old neighbour. I have 13 gcse and 3 alevels as well as a level 2 NVQ in pharmacy dispensing, so i am able to help with homework and possibly tutor. I have applied to study neonatal/ childrens nursing at university and so have a passion to help and care for children of all ages. I am local to Epsom but am able to travel. I enjoy spending time outdoors and currently horse ride so visits to the stables and time with animals can be easily arranged as well as other outdoor activities. I am very organised and responsible and have wanted to start babysitting for a while. Any questions feel free to message me

Location