Loading...

Abigail E., Babysitter in Egremont

  • 22 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Abigail

Contact Abigail
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am 17 years old and still attend sixthform; although I do not have qualifications relating to childcare is do have life experience. I have two younger sisters aged 7 and 9 which I have looked after since they were of a very young age. I babysit them on a regular basis when parents are working which means making meals, meeting their needs and putting them to bed. I also have two other close family members aged 1 and 2 who i care for on a regular basis again this involves me making meals and interacting with them through play whilst they are in my care. Due to this experience I am aware of how important it is to keep the child in your sight at all times especially when they are of such a young age. I thoroughly enjoy spending my time with the children especially the younger ones and hope to pursue a career in childcare when i have completed my A-levels.

Availability Abigail

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: some

Location