Loading...

Emily B., Babysitter in Egham

  • 23 years old, 1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Emily

MESSAGE

Babysitting

I'm 20 years old and have been looking after my brother and sister (who are now 18 and 11) for pretty much all of their lives. I've babysat for neighbours and family friends in the past, but am now looking to branch out a little bit!

I have the essential qualities for looking after kids - I am patient, enthusiastic and, most of all, I enjoy it! As well as having fun, though, I do know when to tone it down a bit. Years of encouraging my little sister to get some sleep has taught me that!

I worked in The Entertainer (a toy shop) for two years, then a restaurant for another two, so I have a great deal of experience working with kids... and temper tantrums! I was CRB checked for these jobs, but it was several years ago now so I will reapply for a DBS check if my employers require it.

Other things you may want to know about me - I am currently a student at Royal Holloway, studying English, so I have a lot of free time in the evenings. I spend most of my time reading and writing, and I have a part-time waitressing job on campus (which is on a flexible contract, so I can work around any babysitting jobs).

Availability Emily

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

Location