Loading...

J B., Babysitter in Edinburgh

  • 38 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Portuguese (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Portuguese
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Sitter available

Dear Mr & Mrs.
I'm full time working professional.
I do have most of the weekends off also I'm pretty flexible with my shift, so if I'm given enough notice I can get any day/evening off work if it is required.

I don't have kids myself, but I love them very much. I thi k I get on with little girls and boys pretty good.

I have been looking after little Eilidh from the day she was born until now (she is almost 3years old now).
she turned to a very calm, intelligent and independent person, who loves cuddles while reading a book or she loves wee sleepovers at mine.

I still have Eilidh every Monday for 8-9 hours, sometimes she stays with me overnight if the parents need weekend for themselves.

I would love to get in touch with parents who need some time off or are just unable to look after their precious kids full time.
Maybe I could help...

Availability J

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Tasks that J can help with

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Pet help

  • Sick children

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • Help with homework

    Children with disabilities

  • Cooking

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

  • Newborn (under 6 months)

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location