Loading...

Melanie C., babysitter in Edinburgh

  • 28 years old, 1 year of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
Contact Melanie
MESSAGE

Friendly Babysitter

I'm Melanie and I am 27 years old. I am kind, thoughtful and outgoing and I will be starting teacher training this year at the University of Edinburgh.

I am available most evenings and weekends however I will also be available for babysitting on an adhoc or temporary basis over the Summer during daytime hours between 6th August-17th August.

I get on very well with children of all ages and I used to be a leader at a brownie unit during university, I have babysat for children aged 3-11 and I have helped look after my friends toddlers.

I also tutor secondary school age children in science and maths and I have a full PVG check.

Please get in touch with any queries and happy to discuss rates with you.

I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Availability Melanie

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Melanie can help with

Cooking
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
Activities
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Help with homework

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

Location

Approximative location.