Freya B., Babysitter in Edinburgh

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Freya


I'm a friendly and reliable Geography student in my first year at the University of Edinburgh.
I come from a large family with 12 younger cousins so I am used to spending time with and taking care of children.
Whilst at school in London I babysat for several local families and also collected and dropped kids to and from school.
I volunteer every summer with Forest School Camps, an educational charity which runs camping trips around the UK. As a volunteer I provide one-to-one care and support for children in an outdoors environment, including children with learning disabilities and physical impairments
Having travelled in South America last year, I have good level of conversational Spanish.
I can help children with their homework and am able to tutor maths to a high level. I am musical and enjoy being creative so would try to involve kids in projects and music.
I am also happy to cook light meals.

Availability Freya

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
1 parents' reviews

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience