Loading...

Gayle H., Babysitter in Edinburgh

  • 30 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Gayle

MESSAGE

Babysitting

hi im gayle I'm a 21 year old non smoker who currently lives in edinburgh. im looking for a babysitter job either in edinburgh or east lothian i finish work at 6 pm during the week in george street so am available any time after.
obviously depending on where you are depends on how quick i can be with you ! and am available all day saturday and sunday

i would describe myself as fun, energetic, enthusiastic, outgoing, loving and kind person who genuinely has a passion for working with children.
i love reading, art, the theatre and kids films (bed knobs and broomsticks is my favourite probably followed by finding nemo !)
i absolutely love animals apart from spiders so have no problems with pets i was brought up with 5 cats 2 dogs and we also had hamsters, rabbits, budgies and goldfish throughout the years (i currently have two hamsters myself)
Although i will be honest and say if your child does have a pet tarantula i really could not help clean the cage !

i have a lot of experience with children i come from a large family there is (5 of us) and have 5 nephews of various ages the youngest being 8 months old .
i have looked after them, my sister, cousins and neighbours children from a young age so am confident in making meals , bathing, helping with homework,dressing etc .
recently i worked in gala for a family as well as a live in nanny .

if your interested please contact me
****
or give me a phone or text on ****ayle

Availability Gayle

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location