Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Adrián C., Babysitter in Edinburgh

  • 23 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Spanish (Native Language) , French (Intermediate) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Spanish
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
Contact Adrián
This profile is no longer available.

I am looking for an english family

Hi ! I am Adrian, from Spain. I am 18 and I begin the University in September. I will study Law. I am very excited. I am looking for a family for this summer. I would like to learn more english and more about the englosh culture. I have thought that is a good idea being Au Pair because I like a lot the children. Other years I have been in USA and France. Both were a great experience. It is a good opportunity in order to know a different culture and live with a different family. I have cousins and a lot of times I have had to take care of them. I hope hear from you! Adrian

Availability Adrián

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Adrián can help with

Help with homework
Housework
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
Pet help
Sick children

Professional Experience: some

More about Adrián

In June I finished the High School and I passed the exam for the University. In September I change the City. I will study Law. I am soccer referee. I like to spend time with children.

Location