Emily P., Babysitter in Edenbridge

  • 21 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Emily


Babysitter and Tutor

Hi, I am a psychology undergraduate student just finishing a professional placement. Looking for the some babysitting work, flexible on times and days and also potentially able to babysit on short notice.

Availability Emily

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Emily can help with

  • Cooking

    Help with homework

  • Housework

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

More about Emily

My name is Emily I am a psychology und undergraduate, just finishing a professional placement. I have some experience working with children and young adults including those with some mild social and educational difficulties. I have 2 enhanced DBS checks and will be undertaking an emergency first aid qualification very soon. I love working with children in their home environment as well as in an educational capacity. I would be more than happy to help with homework and I also do some tutoring. I am flexible on times, days and fees so contact me to discuss.