Loading...

Darby B., Babysitter in Dollar

  • 23 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Darby

MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am a fun, enthusiastic, kind and caring 21 year old young woman who has carried out a 9 month Business Administration Apprenticeship with Clackmannanshire Council working towards gaining my SVQ. I then went on to a 2 yr Trainee Position in Social Services, childcare where I gained my SVQ level 3 in Business & Admin. I was selected to the Carousel Nursery Training programme but due to personal issues unfortunately could not attend.

I still live at home with my parents in the lovely village of Dollar and hold a full drivers licence. I attended Alva Academy and completed my sixth year leaving with a good range of exam results.

I absolutely adore working with children and spending time with them. I feel that I connect well with them. I fully understand the balance of work and play and even though I am fun and enthusiastic I also know when it is time to be serious and show discipline.

I am also open to helping out with tasks around the house. Cooking, cleaning, ironing etc.

I am able for babysitting both during the day and evening, weekend babysitting, morning school drop off and after school pick up.

Any other questions do not hesitate to contact me.

Availability Darby

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: some

Location