Loading...

Anastasia C., Babysitter in Dinas Powis

  • 26 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Anastasia

MESSAGE

Babysitting

I believe myself to be a very reliable, patient and approachable person.
I have very relaxed and quiet demenour and i love children and i am able to engage and interact with them. I've recently come home from living as an Au-pair in Italy, Looking after a young three year old girl day to day and teaching her english.
I had a fantastic time out there and something i would love to do again in the future.
I have 3 younger siblings, ranging from 7 years to 8 years old and i have taken an active role in looking after them throughout their lives. I have even taught two of them to ride horses and from that they now own their own and i take them out riding in the week.

My experience is mostly babysitting for certain days and nights for family and friends but I know that i can be responsible and capable enough to take on anything more that is expected from me.
I am taking a break from studying at the moment and looking to find work for the time being, i will resume studying next september and hopefully go to university the following year.

Availability Anastasia

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location