Marion L., Babysitter in Édimbourg

  • 22 years old, 7 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, other.

  • Languages spoken:
    French (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Marion


21-year-old French student looking for babysitting

My name is Marion, I am a 21-year-old French master student living in Edinburgh for a year.
I love spending time with kids and would be happy to help you in any way. I've a lot of experience with young kids, mostly due to family : I have 2 adorable nephews, one is 1 and a half and the oldest is two and a half, who I used to babysit all the time back in France, but also cousins from 3 to 15 years old. I'm on the top of my game about Disney movies and willing to make your kids happy to spend some time with their babysitter !

(I can also help with homeworks if required.)

Availability Marion

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Marion can help with

Pet help
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
Newborn (under 6 months)
Help with homework
Sick children
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

More about Marion

I am currently doing an internship at King's Building to become a researcher in particle Physics. I am really into sport, especially handball. Back in France I used play as a goalkeeper and to coach the baby and junior teams (under 8 yo and under 12 yo). I also spent 6 hours/week helping young pro athletes (in a dedicated institute) in Sciences to help them graduate.


Approximative location.