Loading...

Brogan H., Babysitter in Didcot

  • 21 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Brogan

MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hi, im currently starting college and need a bit of extra money. I did my work experience in a private day-care nursery, and they did offer me a job but I was not able to do so because I was still at school. I enjoy working with children and hope to do so in future jobs. I'm currently at college, studying performing arts, which I love! I'm 17 in February which means I can't start my driving lessons. I am asked often to babysit for neighbours, friends and family which is always such a privilege. I've have done voluntary work for children at a primary age. I also have 4 younger siblings, and so I know my way about with children having to watch and look after them a lot. At school I got a double merit in health an social care, which is equivalent to a double B grade. I come from a hard working family, having both my parents working, I have a part time job on a Saturday at boswells cafe. Any other information needed please email me, health and safety courses, first aid and hygiene courses will also be looked at. Many thanks, Brogan.

Availability Brogan

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

More about Brogan

Currently at university. Have a long summer off! Work in a nursery and day care part time at the moment. Very enthusiastic about my job! Love the work I do! Pet lover, and i enjoy drama and dance.

Location