Loading...

Susan S., Babysitter in Dewsbury

  • 60 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by susan

Contact susan
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am a single parent to 2 grown up girls 35yrs and 24yrs i own my own home,and have lived in the Dewsbury area all my life.I would class myself as a caring fun loving person who relates to people of all ages and all walks of life.Since leaving school I have held many work related positions,fro working as a nanny in Canada and America for 3yrs looking after 3 children,then working emergency switchboard services for West Yorkshire police for 9 years.For the last 3 yrs I have been working in social care for St Annes and the NHS,caring for clients with learning disabilities,mental health,in residential care and supported living.I have cared for clients of all ages from personal care to assisting there daily lives ,finance,shopping,day ,s out cooking ,medication.In my free time I love holidays abroad,eating out,chilling out with friend,s and long walks with my dog.Being a single parent for the last 20 yrs has thrown nearly every problem at me you can imagine in life and it makes you a stronger person who rolls with what life throws at you and proud of my independance,in that you learn what matters most in life, family and being loved .

Availability Susan

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

Location