Loading...

Carrie-Ann N., Babysitter in Derby

  • 21 years old, 6 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Carrie-Ann

MESSAGE

Please get in contact with me with any questions

I am in the last year of my university degree at Derby. I study Early Childhood studies and I will be finished in May.
I will be staying in Derby as I am going to do my Masters in Childhood in September
I have been a residential and community carer for the elderly and disabled for the last 3 tears.
am a qualified leader for Guides and Brownies
I have completed many placements at schools and nurseries with children of different ages
I have done babysitting for young children and children with disabilities.
I am CRB checked and First Aid trained.
Unfortunately, I do not have my car in Derby.

Availability Carrie-Ann

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Carrie-Ann can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

More about Carrie-Ann

I am currently a student at the University of Derby. I am in the final year of my Early Childhood degree. After completing my degree, I plan to undertake a Masters in Childhood which will start in September. I have worked as a carer for the elderly and disabled for the last 3 years, part-time. I am a Girl Guide leader and have been for many years. I am a very reliable hard working person, with good communication skills with people of all ages. My hobbies include reading novels, going to the theatre and playing woodwind instruments.

Location