Loading...

Alii L., Babysitter in Deal

  • 21 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Alii

Contact Alii
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hello there I am looking for some part time or full time babysitting in my area. I am 17 and had loads of experience with children from 0-5 years I looked after my nephews a lot in the past and have recently completed my Level 2 Prep in Childhood Education, I also have a first aid certificate, food hygiene certificate and my DBS. During my level 2 course I experienced working in a nursery for 2-4year olds and I enjoyed every second and decided to enroll to the next level in Childhood Education but I still have a few months till I start so I am looking for some extra experience. I am a very fun and creative person, i am very trustworthy and reliable, I will always make sure I am on time and to inform you of any information you may need to know about your child and I will always clean up after me and the child/children and I will make sure your child is safe at all times and sticks to the routine that is set. Thank you for reading I hope to hear from you soon. Please contact me on the email address in the website section

Availability Alii

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location