Loading...

Heather W., Babysitter in Darwen

  • 28 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I would describe myself as a creative and bubbly outgoing person who is willing to make the best out of every child and person. I want to thrive a child's development in anyway possible and the way I do this is though all their abilities. I believe that every child should explore their environment to the best. All children should express how they feel and do, when even they want to. I also feel that I can develop my own personal development with getting to know children and different backgrounds and environments.
I have a lot of ideas and plans for children to do while they are in my care. I know a lot about the EYFS criteria (Early Years Foundation Stage) that are in place to help children have a fun time.
I have BTEC Level 3 in Children's Care, Learning & Development. I also have a First Aid qualification.

Availability Heather

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location