Loading...

Hannah O., Babysitter in Culcheth

  • 25 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am a fun-loving, relaible and creative individual with numerous years of experience caring for and working with children aged betwen 2 months and 14 years.

I am currently studying Early Years Education with Qualified Teacher Status at Edge Hill University in order to become an Early Years (foundation Stage and Key Stage One Primary School Teacher).

In the past I have experience in three Primary and Infant Schools and three Nursey Schools/Children's Centres. I have also volunteered (for 2 years) as a Young Leader for Rainbows (girlguiding UK). I have also worked with disadvantaged children from belarus and volunteered residentially for the disability charity Vitalise.

I have a full CRB check which has been carried out by my university and references are available upon request. I can cover the Warrington, Ormskirk and Manchester areas.

Availability Hannah

Tasks that Hannah can help with

Help with homework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

More about Hannah

I am a qualified Primary Teacher (3-7 years old). This was a first class degree and I have three years of teaching experience. I am currently studying for a Midwifery degree.

Location