reycelene anne is not available anymore

Find more babysitters in Croydon!


Reycelene Anne S., Babysitter in Croydon

  • 36 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
Contact reycelene anne
This profile is no longer available.

looking for an employer

hi! i am reyce, currently in the philippines and looking for an employer who will give me a job offer and a paper for me to be able to work in UK. i want to go back in UK because i want to live and work near my family.. i am a registered nurse in the philippines and love to render care to people who needs my help..i willing to pay for the fees for my working application visa, if anyone interested with my service please email ( ****) or call ****hank you so much

Availability Reycelene Anne

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Reycelene Anne can help with

Help with homework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

  • From 03-2010 To day

    working as a registered staff nurse in this primary hospital since jan 2006 to 2008 and came back on the month of april 2010 after my studies in UK

  • From 05-2009 Until 02-2010

    work as a part time nanny / babysitter

  • From 04-2008 Until 02-2010

    worked as a support carer for an elderly who needs assistance in performing their personal needs

More about reycelene anne

i am a registered nurse in the philippines since 2006 worked a a staff nurse in a primary hospital since 2006 and most of our patients are children and elderly. in 2008 i studied NVQ level 2 in London,,while studying i worked as a support carer in a homecare as a full time..also worked part time in housekeeping and babysitting. after my visa expired i went back to philippines and continue being a staff nurse and at the same time looking after my 2sons (aged 11 and 7 yrs.old) and doing all our household chores