Loading...

Emma E., Babysitter in Crowborough

  • 40 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Emma

Contact Emma
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Dear Parent/ Carer,
I have over 16 years experience in education. My experience ranges from SEN (ASD and other individual needs), Tutor, Parenting Course Lead, a Head of Post 16 and an Education Welfare Officer.

I like children and I am creative when spending time with them. I have a lot of patience and understanding when children struggle or need extra care; so they feel happier or resolve mistakes.
I enjoy baking, face painting, dress up and stories.

I am caring, well humoured and have no difficulties in getting down to a level where a child/ young person enjoys my company. I think they are marvellous!

I do not have any babysitting qualifications but have huge experience with my nieces and friends children; and I believe they enjoy the time we spend together.

I work full time but I'm flexible some evenings and I can work with you on what suits best.

I have a CRB for my job and collection of others during my years that you are welcome to view.
I am happy to meet first with you and answer any questions so you feel that your child/ren are in safe hands.
I would prefer the first point of contact to be email to arrange how you would like to meet.
Warm Regards

Emma

Availability Emma

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

Location