Loading...

Georgina H., Babysitter in Crewe

  • 31 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Georgina

Contact Georgina
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am currently a part time Chaplain in St Thomas More, Crewe. As this is only part time I am looking for extra work to fill up the remainder of my time.

I have a Postgraduate Diploma in Youth Work and currently also studying for a Postgraduate certificate in chaplaincy with young people.

I have a lot of experience working with children and young people of different ages. I have worked in different settings including preschool nurseries, primary and secondary schools as well as voluntary experience with numerous youth organisations.

I also have 6 nephews and a niece between the ages of 1 and 11 who I regularly babysit, providing them with meals, leading educative activities and games, I assist them with their homework.

I am a confident youth worker and try to let children and young people know they are loved, that their thoughts are appreciated and empower them to achieve their goals.

If you feel I suit your specifications and would like any further information please do not hesitate to contact me.

Availability Georgina

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience