Loading...

Nicola M., Babysitter in Coventry

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Kind, fun reliable teacher!

I am a very responsible caring person with a wide range of experience with children from babies upto 11 years old. I have two children myself a 2 year old and a 4 month old. My qualifications are a level 3 Btec(nursery nurse)and i am also a primary school teacher with a BA Honours in primary education! I am flexible, punctual, reliable and fun. I always ask when you would like your child in bed and i then check on them regularly throughout the evening. I am available for occasional evenings and weekends. Short notice is no problem if i am free to babysit it's always worth asking and i can make arrangements in advance too. I'll drive to you and if you are using me for the first time we can arrange for me to meet your children prior to babysitting if this makes you and your children more comfortable. Thank you.

Availability Nicola

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting
1 parents' reviews

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience

Location