This profile is no longer available.

Lola J., Babysitter in Coventry

  • 25 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , French (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Lola
This profile is no longer available.

Gap Year Student Baby-Sitter


I am a CRB checked baby-sitter looking to work during my gap year. I study English and French at a leading UK university. I am a native English speaker and an advanced French speaker. I love working with children and especially love teaching them new things. I am available weekdays and Saturdays. My previous experience includes working as a private tutor and as a volunteer teacher at a children's organisation.

Availability Lola

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Lola can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

  • From 01-2013 To day

    I worked as a volunteer at a national Christian organisation called 'Kidz Klub'. I supervised and taught children once every week. It was my duty to see that they learnt what they were taught and that they were respectful and obedient.

More about Lola

I am a second year language student studying English and French. I am passionate about sports and being active. I run, cycle, swim and play tennis. I also love fiction and poetry; cartoons and comics.