Jana M., Babysitter in Cookstown

  • 32 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes


I am a lively and happy girl from Slovakia who can be both a fun-loving childishly-enthusiastic play-mate for your little ones and a mature and responsible nanny.
Your child will never be bored around me! I love organizing play-dates, trips to the zoo, to the best parks, and to the science museum. Any place that has fun learning activities for children.
The kids I've been(and am) a nanny for love me for three reasons:
1. I can create the most exciting, fun and stimulating treasure hunts, complete with funny custom-made clues and riddles
2. I enjoy arts and crafts and am always full of ideas, so I help them come up with the best self-made cards for any occasion, which they always love making and presenting to Mum and Dad
3. I am the type of nanny who is never afraid to join them on the playground and is always up for a game of hide&seek or tag-team with them and their friends
I have experience with children between the ages of 0months -5years and can provide check able UK references

Availability Jana

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience