Loading...

Kayleigh R., Babysitter in Coningsby

  • 22 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Kayleigh

MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am a Bournemouth University student and I have come home for summer, however in order to fund my course I need to work as much as I can. I have looked after my younger brother for many years and I have been payed to babysit many of my mothers friends children so I am quite experienced in this field. I really enjoy looking after children and I just seem to be good at getting on very well with them and being able to keep them entertained. I am always praised for the time I spend with children at social BBQ's and parties as I simply really enjoy it and the children always seem to take a liking to me. I completed work experience at Horncastle Nursery School where the children "loved" me and I enjoyed it so much that I think that being able to look after children in my spare time would be an incredibly insightful and enjoyable oppurtunity. I am 19 years old which may put off a potential employee but I personally see it as an advantage, because I am energetic and fun, due to my young age, which the children seem to love, but I also have the capacity to be incredibly responsible and adult, which is a quality I pride myself in.

Availability Kayleigh

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: some

Location